Board of TrusteesMooresville (Indiana) Public Library


The Mooresville Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the first Monday of each month at 4:00 PM. The regular meetings are held in the Bonita C. Marley Community Room in the library. The public is welcome to attend.

Steve Saucerman, President

Lynn Adams, Vice President

Jane Amos, Secretary

Ashley Duke, Treasurer

Steve Oschman, Member-at-Large

Debbie Schneider, Member-at-Large

Don Stultz, Member-at-Large

Contact any board member by emailing — Include board member’s name in your email message’s subject line.